Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Thursday 5th September 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Healing Eucharist All are welcome.
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Sung Evensong
Join us to hear the following: Hymn Immortal, invisible Responses: Ferial Psalm 121 - Howells Canticles: Magnificat - Ousley Nunc Dimitis - Macfarren Anthem: O For a Closer Walk - C.V. Stanford Hymn The prophets spoke Thou whose almighty word
Monday 9th September 201910:30Mainly Music
Tuesday 10th September 201909:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Thursday 12th September 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Healing Eucharist All are welcome.
Saturday 14th September 201910:00Charities Coffee Morning
In the Meeting Room
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00All Age Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th September 201910:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies
19:30PCC
Meeting Room
Tuesday 17th September 201909:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
14:00Greek NT Group
Wednesday 18th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Thursday 19th September 201910:00Holy Communion Service (St James Group)
Healing Eucharist All are welcome.
Friday 20th September 201918:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club
‘The Artefacts of Folk Magic – Peter Watson In the Meeting Room
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd September 201910:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 24th September 201909:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201919:00Choir Practice
Thursday 26th September 201910:00Holy Communion Service
Healing Eucharist All are welcome.
Friday 27th September 201918:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 28th September 201916:00Messy Church
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th September 201910:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies
<< August