Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202119:30Maundy Thursday worship
A pre-recorded service where remember Jesus' last supper with his disciples. We also strip our church altars of their coverings. Watch on Facebook or YouTube from 7.30pm
Friday 2nd April 202112:00Good Friday Reflection
Private prayer from 12 noon. At 2 pm there will be an hour of guided meditation through the final words of Jesus on the cross. Stay for the whole service or come for one of the hours.
Sunday 4th April 202110:00Easter Sunday Communion (Fully booked)
All the seats for this service have already been booked. Please don't come in-person as we won't be able to fit you in as we are very restricted by the covid regulations. Please join us on Facebook or Youtube instead to watch a live-stream of the service.
Wednesday 7th April 202110:00Private Prayer and Reflection
Join us for quiet prayer and reflection. Please observe social distancing and hygiene recommendations
Saturday 10th April 202111:00Private reflection and remembrance of HRH Prince Philip
All Saints will be open for quiet time and private prayer
Sunday 11th April 202110:00Parish Communion
All welcome to our Sunday Service Please keep everyone safe by observing social distancing, hygiene recommendations, and wearing a mask (if you can)
Monday 12th April 202110:00Private reflection and remembrance of HRH Prince Philip
Wednesday 14th April 202110:00Private reflection and remembrance of HRH Prince Philip
Join us for quiet prayer and reflection. Please observe social distancing and hygiene recommendations
Thursday 15th April 202118:00Private reflection and remembrance of HRH Prince Philip
Sunday 18th April 202110:00Parish Communion
All welcome to our Sunday Service Please keep everyone safe by observing social distancing, hygiene recommendations, and wearing a mask (if you can)
Wednesday 21st April 202110:00Private Prayer and Reflection
Join us for quiet prayer and reflection. Please observe social distancing and hygiene recommendations
Sunday 25th April 202110:00Parish Communion
All welcome to our Sunday Service Please keep everyone safe by observing social distancing, hygiene recommendations, and wearing a mask (if you can)
Wednesday 28th April 202110:00Private Prayer and Reflection
Join us for quiet prayer and reflection. Please observe social distancing and hygiene recommendations
<< March