Our team


 The Rev'd Janet Bacon 

Clergy (Retired)

Rev Janet Owens photo The Rev'd Janet Owens


Pat Yates Mrs. Pat Yates 


Michael Aiers Mr. Michael Aiers 

Church Warden

Janet Ashman Mrs. Janet Ashman 

Church Warden

John Ackerley Mr. John Ackerley 


Trevlyn Thomas Ms. Trevlyn Thomas 

Deputy Wardens

Mrs. Julia Ball

Ms. Sarah Ball


Mrs. Janet Valentine

PCC Vice Chair

Mr. Jeremy Valentine

PCC Secretary

Mrs. Linda Ackerley

PCC Treasurer

Mr. Jeremy Valentine

Planned Giving and Gift Aid Secretary

Mrs. Kate Hughes

Child Protection Officer

Mrs. Clare Russell

Electoral Roll Officer

Dr. David Jones

Deanery Synod Representative

Mrs. Julia Ball

Deanery Synod Representative

Ms. Irene Walton

Church Room Booking

Mr. Neville Ashman

Parish Room Bookings

Ms. Joanna Parsons

Parish Magazine Editor

Mr. Rhys Davenport
email: seed.design@mail.com

Parish Magazine Secretary Mrs. Chris Spencer