Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Parish Church
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 5th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHealing Eucharist All are welcome.
Sunday 8th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Sung EvensongJoin us to hear the following: Hymn Immortal, invisible Responses: Ferial Psalm 121 - Howells Canticles: Magnificat - Ousley Nunc Dimitis - Macfarren Anthem: O For a Closer Walk - C.V. Stanford Hymn The prophets spoke Thou whose almighty word
Monday 9th September 2019 10:30Mainly Music
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 12th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHealing Eucharist All are welcome.
Saturday 14th September 2019 10:00Charities Coffee MorningIn the Meeting Room
Sunday 15th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00All Age Communion Service Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th September 2019 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies
19:30PCCMeeting Room
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
14:00Greek NT Group
Wednesday 18th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 19th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion Service (St James Group) Healing Eucharist All are welcome.
Friday 20th September 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club‘The Artefacts of Folk Magic – Peter Watson In the Meeting Room
Sunday 22nd September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd September 2019 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 2019 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 26th September 2019 10:00Holy Communion ServiceHealing Eucharist All are welcome.
Friday 27th September 2019 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 28th September 2019 16:00Messy Church
Sunday 29th September 2019 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th September 2019 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
18:00Brownies