Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Parish Church
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Men's Society AGM & SupperIn the Meeting Room
Friday 4th May 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club‘Tales of a Salford Lad’ by Joe Sambrook

In the Meeting Room

Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 7th May 2018 10:30NO Mainly Music Bank Holiday
18:00NO RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00NO Brownies
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 2018 14:15Guild of St RaphaelIn Church
14:30Craft GroupIn the Meeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 10th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service MUCoffee served afterwards
11:00Mothers' UnionIn Church
Friday 11th May 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 12th May 2018 10:00Coffee MorningIn the Meeting Room
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00All Age Communion and Parade ServiceCoffee served
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 14th May 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 16th May 2018 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service - Guild of St RaphaelCoffee served thereafter
11:15Charities Committee MeetingIn the Meeting Room
Friday 18th May 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club‘Working with the Homeless in Manchester’ by Judith Walmsley

In the Meeting Room
Saturday 19th May 2018 16:00Messy ChurchIn church.

Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 21st May 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30Trustees MeetingIn the Armoury
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 14:30Craft GroupMeeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 24th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
19:30NT Greek Group
Friday 25th May 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 28th May 2018 10:30NO Mainly Music Bank Holiday
18:00NO RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00NO Brownies
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 30th May 2018 19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service