Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Parish Church
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Men's Society Talk by Mr John Morten - ‘Cromford & the High Peak Railway’

Meeting Room
Friday 2nd February 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 5th February 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
20:00NT Greek Group
Wednesday 7th February 2018 15:30Choir Practice
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service (MU)
11:00Mothers Union
Friday 9th February 2018 14:00Friday ClubOpen Meeting in Church – All Welcome

‘Let the Merry Organ Play ‘ an illustrated talk by Trevlyn Thomas
14:30Afternoon Bible Study14 Lavenham Close, Hazel Grove
18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00All Age Communion and Parade Service Coffee served
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 12th February 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion with imposition of ashes
14:15Guild of St Raphael
14:30Craft GroupMeeting Room
15:30Choir Practice
19:30Celtic Communion Service
Thursday 15th February 2018 11:15Charities Committee AGMAt the Vicarage
Friday 16th February 2018 12:00The Way of the CrossJoin Pat and Michael as they visit the Stations of Cross.

Lenten Lunch of Soup and Bread follows with donations going to the Community of the Resurrection charity "Tariro - hope for Youth in Zimbabwe"
18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:00Lenten Lunch - St Ann's RC All proceeds go to Christian Aid
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 19th February 2018 10:30NO Mainly Music - Half term
18:00NO Rainbows - Half TermMeeting Room
18:00NO Brownies - Half Term
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30Lent Course At the Vicarage

(Please sign the list at back of church if you wish to attend)
Wednesday 21st February 2018 15:30Choir Practice
Thursday 22nd February 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 23rd February 2018 12:00The Way of the CrossJoin Pat and Michael as they visit the Stations of Cross.

Lenten Lunch of Soup and Bread follows with donations going to the Community of the Resurrection charity "Tariro - hope for Youth in Zimbabwe"
14:00Friday Club - AGMMeeting Room
18:00NO Beavers - Half Term
18:30NO Cubs - Half Term
Saturday 24th February 2018 12:00Lenten Lunch - All Saints'All proceeds go to Christian Aid
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion ServiceCoffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 26th February 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00RainbowsMeeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30Lent Course At the Vicarage

(Please sign the list at back of church if you wish to attend)
Wednesday 28th February 2018 14:30Craft GroupCraft Group in meeting room - more information from Frances Pickett 0161 4398890
15:30Choir Practice