Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201818:00NO Beavers
18:30NO Cubs
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 4th June 201810:30NO Mainly Music
18:00NO Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00NO Brownies
Tuesday 5th June 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30NT Greek Group
Wednesday 6th June 201819:00Choir Practice
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Holy Communion Service
Friday 8th June 201818:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club
In the Meeting Room

‘Ancoats Revisited’ by Michael Rose
Saturday 9th June 201800:00NO COFFEE MORNING
Postponed until 16 June (Charities Committee)
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
President and Preacher: Revd Magdalen Smith

Coffee served
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 11th June 201810:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 12th June 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 13th June 201814:15Guild of St Raphael
In Church
14:30Craft Group
In the Meeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Holy Communion Service (MU)
11:00Mothers' Union
In Church
Friday 15th June 201818:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 16th June 201810:00Coffee Morning
All Welcome

(Stalls in aid of our Charities)
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00 All Age and Parade Communion Service
Coffee served


18:30Evensong
Monday 18th June 201810:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 19th June 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:30NT Greek Group
Wednesday 20th June 201819:00Choir Practice
Thursday 21st June 201810:00Holy Communion Service ((Guild of St Raphael)
Coffee served
Friday 22nd June 201818:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
12:00Baptism
13:00Baptism
18:30Evensong
Monday 25th June 201810:30Mainly Music
13:00Funeral
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 26th June 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 27th June 201814:30Craft Group
Meeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 28th June 201810:00Holy Communion Service (Friday Club)
Coffee
Friday 29th June 201818:30Cubs
19:00Charities Committee – A Beetle Drive
In church

Including strawberries and cream

Adults £5, under 15s £3 (Drinks not included)
Tickets now available from Barbara Booth/ other committee members.

All proceeds in aid of a charity supporting the city’s homeless in Manchester, the National Autistic Society (Manchester Branch) and Water Aid
Saturday 30th June 201816:00Messy Church
In church
<< May 2018