Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 2nd April 201810:30NO Mainly Music
18:00NO Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00NO Brownies
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 201819:00Choir Practice
Thursday 5th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service
19:30Men's Society
Talk by Mr D Haddleton - ‘Paddle Steamer Preservation Society’

In the Meeting Room
Friday 6th April 201818:00NO Beavers
18:30NO Cubs
19:30Friday Club
Talk by Ray Broadhurst - ‘New England in the Fall’

In the Meeting Room
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 9th April 201810:30NO Mainly Music
18:00NO Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00NO Brownies
Tuesday 10th April 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
20:00NT Greek Group
Wednesday 11th April 201814:15Guild of St Raphael
14:30Craft Group
Meeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 12th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service (MU)
Coffee served thereafter in the Meeting Room
11:00Mothers' Union
In Church
Friday 13th April 201814:30Afternoon Bible Study
14 Lavenham Close, Hazel Grove
18:00NO Beavers
18:30NO Cubs
Saturday 14th April 201810:00 Men’s Society Coffee Morning
Cakes and Raffle

All welcome
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th April 201810:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 17th April 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:00Musica Nova Rehearsal
Wednesday 18th April 201819:00Choir Practice
Thursday 19th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service (Guild of St Raphael)
Coffee
Friday 20th April 201818:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
19:30Friday Club
In the Meeting Room

‘Bramall Hall Refurbished through the Ages’ by Howard Green
Saturday 21st April 201813:00Musica Nova Rehearsal
19:30Musica Nova Concert
Handel - Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
Benda - Symphony No. 4
Handel - Organ Concerto Op. 4 No. 1, HWV289
Albinoni - Adagio
Biber - Battalia
Fasch - Overture Symphony in F major FWV K:F4

Tickets available on the door or from Angela Aiers.

Price £10 (concessions £8, accompanied children free)
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
11:30APCM
Annual Parochial Church Meeting In Church
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd April 201810:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 24th April 201809:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
20:00NT Greek Group
Wednesday 25th April 201814:30Craft Group
Meeting Room
19:00Choir Practice
Thursday 26th April 201810:00Holy Communion Service (Friday Club)
Friday 27th April 201814:30Afternoon Bible Study
14 Lavenham Close, Hazel Grove
18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 30th April 201810:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
<< March 2018