Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 15:30Choir Practice
Thursday 4th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Coffee
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 8th January 2018 10:00Mainly Music Team Meeting
Meeting Room
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 14:15Guild of St Raphael
14:30Craft Group
Meeting Room
15:30Choir Practice
20:00NT Greek Group
Thursday 11th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Mothers' Union
Coffee
11:00Mothers Union
In Church
19:00Musica Nova Rehearsal
In Church
Friday 12th January 2018 12:00Friday Club Lunch
14:30Afternoon Bible Study
At 14 Lavenham Close, Hazel Grove
All welcome
18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 15th January 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
19:00Musica Nova Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th January 2018 15:30Choir Practice
19:30Men's Society New Year ‘Fellaship’
At the Vicarage
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00Healing Eucharist
Coffee
Friday 19th January 2018 18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Saturday 20th January 2018 13:00Musica Nova Rehearsal
19:30Musica Nova Concert
Mozart Horn Concerto No 4 and Schubert Eine Kleine Nachmusik and Symphony No 5
(See details on flyers at back of church)

Tickets available from Angela Aiers or at the door.


Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
19:30PCC
Meeting Room
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 14:30Craft Group
Meeting Room
15:30Choir Practice
20:00NT Greek Group
Thursday 25th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion Service
Friday Club

Coffee served
11:30CCR
Meeting Room
Friday 26th January 2018 14:00Friday Club
Meeting Room

Speaker: Tony Bonson - ‘Macclesfield Canal’
14:30Afternoon Bible Study
14 Lavenham Close, Hazel Grove

2 Thessalonians

18:00Beavers
18:30Cubs
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
10:00Parish Communion Service
Coffee served
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th January 2018 10:30Mainly Music
18:00Rainbows
Meeting Room
18:00Brownies
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:15Church Open for Private Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 15:30Choir Practice
<< December 2017